PubMed® comprises more than 30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

Covers sports, sports medicine, and exercise science journals and magazines.

Contains >1 million articles, with >25% full text coverage.

This database provides access to health science literature related to nursing and allied health disciplines. In addition, it includes standards of practice and evidence-based care guidelines.

STAT!Ref has authoritative medical, nursing and allied health information. Includes evidence based information, eBooks, medical dictionaries, medical calculators, anatomy flash cards, and board test prep. Covers coding, drug information, emergency care, nursing and more.

The Cochrane Library is the gold standard for evidence-based research to inform healthcare decision making. It is a collection of databases including the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews and Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials.

Focuses on journals covering science, technology and medicine specializing in biology, medicine and health.

Health and Medicine (Gale OneFile) provides access to medical and professional periodicals, health and fitness magazines, and reference books and pamphlets. The database is designed for both nursing and allied health students as well as consumer health researchers. The material contained in this database is intended for informational purposes only.

DynaMed is a clinical reference tool of more than 3000 topics designed for physicians and health care professionals for use primarily at the point-of-care. DynaMed is updated daily and monitors the content of over 500 medical journal and systemic evidence review databases.

A point-of-care clinical resource. Useful for quick information about conditions, drugs, etc.