This is the "Home" page of the "Psychology Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Psychology Resources  

A general subject guides for all psychology students. It covers basic level resources.
Last Updated: Aug 11, 2015 URL: Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page

Quick Links


About This Guide

This guide provides information resources and search tips for all psychology related topics.  You can navigate the site by clicking on the tabs above.

Online Video Collection

  • Kanopy: Online Video Collection  
    Kanopy is a service providing streaming videos for educational purposes. It contains more than 200 clinical training videos.
  • Counseling and Therapy in Video  
    Counseling and Therapy in Video provides an online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.
  • Films On Demand: Health & Medicine Video Collection
    Include 1,600 full-length videos and 17,900 video clips covering topics on diseases, disorders, health care, treatment, nutrition, personal health, public health and human anatomy and physiology.

Contact Your Librarian

Profile Image
Irene Ke
Contact Info
Please call or email Irene ahead of time if you need an appointment for consultation. Irene works 9 am to 5 pm, Monday to Friday.
Send Email
My Schedule:
9:00 am to 5:00 PM, M-F
Areas of Expertise:
Psychology, Social Work

© 2015 The University of Houston, 4333 University Drive, Houston, TX 77204-2000 (713) 743-1050


Loading  Loading...