Skip to main content

TELS 3365 - Team Leadership

Home: Databases - Source of Articles & Journals

A CougarNet Login is required to access all of the University of Houston Libraries electronic resources off-campus or when using the UH wireless network. Questions about CougarNet? Contact the UH Information Technology department: (713) 743-1411 or http://www.uh.edu/infotech/

 

  • ABI/INFORM Collection
    The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times.
  • Business Source Complete
    A scholarly business database, providing full-text context.
    Includes Harvard Business Review Case Studies (1922 - Present) and MarketLine SWOT analyses.​
    The world's leading publisher of management research, Emerald publications bridge the gap between the scholarly and practitioner world of management.
    MarketResearch.com Academic
    Market research reports in many industries including: service industries, consumer goods, demographics, food and beverage, heavy industry, life science, public sector and technology and media.
    JSTOR
    A full-text archival collection of scholarly journals. Subjects covered include Business, Economics, Finance, Political Science, Population Studies, Public Policy & Administration, Statistics.
    LexisNexis Academic
    Includes national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources, U.S. Federal and state case law, codes, regulations, legal news, law reviews, and international legal information, Shepard's Citations for all U.S. Supreme Court cases back to 1789, business news journals, company financial information, SEC filings and reports, and industry and market news.
 

Additional Databases

The University of Houston Libraries subscribes to more than 300 databases, to access a complete list of those resources do the following...

  1. Click on this link - http://info.lib.uh.edu
  2. Select "Databases" for a complete list.