Detailed reports on over 1,300 US industries including supply chain information on the market, historical and forecasted revenue data, operating strengths and weaknesses, analysis of external drivers, the competitive landscape and major players, and industry profit and costs benchmarks. Also includes expert summary reports and specialized reports on niche industries. Search or browse industry reports by key word of NAICS code.

MarketResearch.com Academic provides libraries with the same vital information used by business professionals around the globe. Top companies rely on us. Our reports help executives, managers, and entrepreneurs drive strategies in both major industries and niche markets. Now librarians, students, faculty, administration, and other library patrons can have access to the same world-class business information.

SimplyAnalytics (formerly SimplyMap) is a web-based mapping application to create professional quality, interactive thematic maps and reports using thousands of U.S. demographic, business, and marketing variables. Select, sort, and compare data across multiple geographic locations and create custom reports exportable to spreadsheets.

Offers a single gateway to business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries of more than 205 countries. It includes internationally comparable statistics, topical comments and latest consumer lifestyle research reports.

A multimedia planning platform to search for digital and traditional media and advertising opportunities across business, consumer, and geographical audiences in the United States.

Full-text coverage plus indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, including Harvard Business Review.

A scholarly and comprehensive business research database covering nearly 1800 worldwide business periodicals with in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Also includes the Wall Street Journal and access to information on 60,000 + companies with business and executive profiles.

Nexis Uni, the successor of LexisNexis Academic, provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources.
The outstanding news coverage includes deep archives and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language news services. Use the Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures or identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and state court cases 1789-present.

This multidisciplinary resource indexes thousands of Elsevier journals and books. Full text is available for some of these publications. It is especially strong in topics related to the sciences, medicine, and technology.