Full-text coverage plus indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, including Harvard Business Review.

MarketResearch.com Academic provides libraries with the same vital information used by business professionals around the globe. Top companies rely on us. Our reports help executives, managers, and entrepreneurs drive strategies in both major industries and niche markets. Now librarians, students, faculty, administration, and other library patrons can have access to the same world-class business information.

SimplyAnalytics, a web-based mapping, analytics, and data visualization application with 100,000+ data variables, including: demographic data from the US Census and the American Community Survey (ACS), consumer spending data from the Consumer Expenditure Survey (CEX), 2020 election data, and D&B's points-of-interest business file providing detailed information on over 5 million businesses. Additionally, users have access to the premium MRI-SimmonsLOCAL consumer behavior dataset, which includes data on over 8,000 brands. Other premium datasets include the PRIZM Premier, ConneXions and P$YCLE segmentation systems providing data on lifestyle characteristics, tech usage and finances, respectively. The Retail Market Power and Consumer Buying Power datasets enable researchers to understand retail spending, demand, and potential for spending across hundreds of expenditures and stores. UH also subscribes to premium health survey data. Data is available down to the census block group level for most variables.

Full-text coverage plus indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, including Harvard Business Review.

MarketResearch.com Academic provides libraries with the same vital information used by business professionals around the globe. Top companies rely on us. Our reports help executives, managers, and entrepreneurs drive strategies in both major industries and niche markets. Now librarians, students, faculty, administration, and other library patrons can have access to the same world-class business information.

SimplyAnalytics, a web-based mapping, analytics, and data visualization application with 100,000+ data variables, including: demographic data from the US Census and the American Community Survey (ACS), consumer spending data from the Consumer Expenditure Survey (CEX), 2020 election data, and D&B's points-of-interest business file providing detailed information on over 5 million businesses. Additionally, users have access to the premium MRI-SimmonsLOCAL consumer behavior dataset, which includes data on over 8,000 brands. Other premium datasets include the PRIZM Premier, ConneXions and P$YCLE segmentation systems providing data on lifestyle characteristics, tech usage and finances, respectively. The Retail Market Power and Consumer Buying Power datasets enable researchers to understand retail spending, demand, and potential for spending across hundreds of expenditures and stores. UH also subscribes to premium health survey data. Data is available down to the census block group level for most variables.