Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 9,810 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
AccessMedicine’s Case Files® Collection from McGraw-Hill Education offers the best-selling Case Files® content in an interactive format. Updated regularly, this comprehensive case collection helps students learn and apply basic science and clinical medicine concepts in the context of realistic patient cases.
The Case Files® Collection can help students at all levels excel in coursework and in clinical rotations; and allow faculty to include clinical cases into their digital curricula.
The El Paso Herald, The El Paso Times
This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. Coverage: 1881 - current.
Trends and Policy: U.S. Healthcare, Trends and Policy: US Healthcare, Trends & Policy: US Healthcare
Trends and Policy: U.S. Healthcare is the second in a series of topical collections designed to facilitate the exploration of US government policies in context. Up until now researchers had to search for U.S. government policy in one location, the outcomes of that policy someplace else, and discover the context of that policy at yet another location. In addition to the timelines putting the history of healthcare policy in chronological context and the contextual topic pages explaining complex healthcare policy issues, this collection includes all major healthcare related public laws and Congressional hearings, legislative and executive branch reports, and carefully curated statistical data series. This allows researchers and students to connect the origins of healthcare policies with their outcomes through data...from the early 19th Century to today.