The information on APA style is derived from the Publication Manual of the APA and will answer many of the same questions, but is NOT a full text electronic version of the publication manual. The full text manual is available to libraries in print only at BF76.7 .P83 2020 or on reserve at the service desk.

Dance Online: Dance Studies Collection presents the historical context of 20th and 21st century dance through 150,000 pages of exclusive periodicals, reference materials, books, dance notation, and photographs that dissolve the distance between archive and scholar and draw dance students into the library.

This collection includes exclusive access to the complete run of Dance Magazine (1927–present) in full text.

Browse or search this compendium of carefully curated digitized rare books about classical architecture and the allied arts, hosted by institutions around the world and assembled by the Institute of Classical Architecture & Art.

Over one million incipits covering Latin literature from its origins to the Renaissance.

The International Medieval Bibliography is a multidisciplinary Bibliography of Europe, North Africa and the Near East (300-1500). The IMB offers fully integrated search possibilities with the Bibliographie de civilisation médiévale Online.

Since 2009 the Library of Latin Texts consists of two parts, each of which can be subscribed to separately. The aim has been to input the largest possible number of Latin texts and make them available and searchable as one large corpus. This is as a response to the growing needs of scholars to have the widest possible material of the highest standard. The material which makes up the Library of Latin Texts – Series B is drawn from existing scholarly editions whereas the Library of Latin Texts – Series A benefits from the additional intensive research work undertaken by the Centre ‘Traditio Litterarum Occidentalium’ (CTLO).

The Monumenta Germaniae Historica was founded in 1819 by the Gesellschaft für Deutschlands ältere Geschichtskunde. It is without doubt one of the most prestigious editorial undertakings for the critical publication of medieval historical texts. In more than 300 volumes, covering the widest possible range of historical documents, divided into five major Series (Scriptores, Leges, Diplomata, Epistolae and Antiquitates) and into 33 Subseries, the Monumenta not only continues its editorial programme but it has established for all Western scholarship a standard for critical editions.

Statista.com consolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources and makes it available on four platforms: German, English, French and Spanish.

You must register for an account with your UH email address before accessing the database. StatPeals is a powerful exam review and self-testing resource. UH has access to question banks for board and shelf exams for medical, nursing, optometry, and pharmacy students. Instructors can build student quizzes by science, question, or topic. An individual StatPearls account is required for students and instructors. When registering for your StatPearls account, you must use your CougarNet email address to verify your affiliation with the University. Instructors should contact the Health Sciences Libraries to set up an account for student quizzes.