This is the "Home" page of the "Social Work Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Social Work Resources  

A resource page for study, research, teaching and practice in Social Work
Last Updated: Jan 17, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.uh.edu/socialwork Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Quick Links

 

About This guide

This guide provides information resources and search tips for all social work related topics.  You can navigate the site by clicking the tabs on the dark gray navigation bar above.

 

Featured Resource: Encyclopedia of Social Work Online

Encyclopedia of Social Work: Contains over 400 articles on key topics ranging from international issues to ethical standards; it offers a trusted foundation for work and research in the field of social Work.  The source continuously adds new articles and existing articles are revised regularly.

Online Video Collection

  • Counseling and Therapy in Video  
      
    Counseling and Therapy in Video provides an online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.
 

Search Library Collection (For Books, Videos and Others)

 

WorldCat Search

Search for an item in libraries near you:
WorldCat.org >>

Contact Your Librarian

Profile Image
Irene Ke
Contact Info
713-743-9765
ijke@uh.edu
Please call or email for appointments.
Send Email
My Schedule:
9:00 am to 5:00 PM, M-F
 

© 2013 The University of Houston, 114 University Libraries, Houston, TX 77204-2000 (713) 743-1050

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip